Contact Us

If you have questions, suggestions, or comments, please contact us.
Easton Public Library
691 Morehouse Road
Easton, Connecticut 06612
Phone: 203-261-0134 – Fax: 203-261-0708
www.eastonlibrary.org

 

Library Staff
Lynn Zaffino, Director 
lzaffino@eastonlibrary.org
Mary Beth Rassulo, Assistant Director/Head of Youth Services
mrassulo@eastonlibrary.org
Elizabeth Portillo, Children’s/Teen Librarian
eportillo@eastonlibrary.org
Shannon Bruchal, Library Assistant, Technology Services/Social Media sbruchal@eastonlibrary.org
Barbara Fitchen, Library Assistant, Technical Services
bfitchen@eastonlibrary.org
Ryan Tice, Library Assistant, Technical Services
rtice@eastonlibrary.org
Penelope Papadoulis, Library Assistant, Technical Services/Interlibrary Loan
pjp@eastonlibrary.org
Kevin Krug, Library Assistant, Circulation
kevink@eastonlibrary.org
Myla Christie, Children’s Programming Assistant
mchristie@eastonlibrary.org
Terry Calgreen, Custodian
tcalgreen@eastonlibrary.org